White Horse Housing Association Ltd
Emergency repairs out of hours call:07623 945 292
  • Lowbourne House, Lowbourne Road

Contact Us

 

Mr Steve Warran

Chief Executive steve.warran@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Belinda Eastland

Operations Manager belinda.eastland@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Ms Tracy Crook

Housing Assistant tracy.crook@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mr Ashley Thornton

Housing Officer ashley.thornton@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Occleshaw

Housiing Apprentice sarah.occleshaw@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Tania Prince

Finance Officer tania.prince@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Dawn Bowker

Office Manager dawn.bowker@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mr Darrel Smith Maintenance Manager darrel.smith@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Ms Lily Karagiannopoulos

Customer Support Advisor lily.kara@whitehorsehousing.co.uk


Telephone
: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

White Horse Housing Association Ltd.

Lowbourne House, Lowbourne Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 7DZ


Make an Enquiry


*Please enter your name

*Please enter an email addresss

*Please enter a valid email address
Security Check*:

 


How To Find Us

 

 

building and managing homes in villages throughout Wiltshire, Swindon and surrounding areas
Copyright © 2018 White Horse Housing Association Ltd  |  All Rights Reserved
White Horse Housing Association Ltd
Lowbourne House
Lowbourne Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7DZ

Telephone: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk