White Horse Housing Association Ltd
Emergency repairs out of hours call:07623 945 292
Air source heat pump repairs out of hours call:07788 917 044

Contact Us

Mr Steve Warran Chief Executive steve.warran@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mrs Belinda Eastland Operations Manager belinda.eastland@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mrs Susan Bone Housing Manager sue.bone@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Ms Tracy Crook Housing Assistant tracy.crook@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
     
Mrs Tania Prince Finance Officer tania.prince@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mrs Dawn Bowker Office Manager dawn.bowker@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mr Matt Young Maintenance Manager matt.young@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
     
Mrs Gillian Hart Customer Service Advisor gill.hart@whitehorsehousing.co.uk


Telephone
: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

White Horse Housing Association Ltd.
New Hall
Market Place
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6EX


Make an Enquiry


*Please enter your name

*Please enter an email addresss

*Please enter a valid email address
Security Check*:

 


How To Find Us

 

 

building and managing homes in villages throughout Wiltshire, Swindon and surrounding areas
Copyright © 2017 White Horse Housing Association Ltd  |  All Rights Reserved
White Horse Housing Association Ltd
New Hall
Market Place
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6EX

Telephone: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk