White Horse Housing Association Ltd
New Emergency repairs out of hours call:07964 034354
  • Lowbourne House, Lowbourne Road

Contact Us


Mr Steve Warran

Chief Executivesteve.warran@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Angela Ashdown

Finance Directorangela.ashdown@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Belinda Eastland

Operations Managerbelinda.eastland@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Ann Norvill

Housing Officerann.norvill@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Ms Tracy Crook

Housing Assistanttracy.crook@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Occleshaw

Housing Assistantsarah.occleshaw@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Mrs Dawn Bowker

Office Managerdawn.bowker@whitehorsehousing.co.uk
Mr Darrel SmithMaintenance Managerdarrel.smith@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

Ms Lily Karagiannopoulos

Customer Support Advisorlily.kara@whitehorsehousing.co.uk


Telephone
: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk

White Horse Housing Association Ltd.

Lowbourne House, Lowbourne Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 7DZ


Make an Enquiry


*Please enter your name

*Please enter an email addresss

*Please enter a valid email address
Security Check*:

 


How To Find Us

 

 

building and managing homes in villages throughout Wiltshire, Swindon and surrounding areas
Copyright © 2022 White Horse Housing Association Ltd  |  All Rights Reserved
White Horse Housing Association Ltd
Lowbourne House
Lowbourne Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7DZ

Telephone: 01380 850916
Email: info@whitehorsehousing.co.uk